The Team

Summary
Team Alpha Projects
Article Name
Team Alpha Projects
Author
Publisher Name
https://www.alpha-projects.co.uk
Publisher Logo

Kevin Brown

Contracts Director

kevin@alpha-projects.co.uk

Paul Cortese

Commercial Director

paul@alpha-projects.co.uk

Calum Jaffray

Contracts Manager

calum@alpha-projects.co.uk

Ron Coleman

Quantity Surveyor

ron@alpha-projects.co.uk

Barry Cairncross

Estimator/Quantity Surveyor

barry@alpha-projects.co.uk

Lesley Reid

Office Manager

lesley@alpha-projects.co.uk

Simon Craib

Contracts Supervisor

simon@alpha-projects.co.uk

Mike Fenton

Site Supervisor

mike@alpha-projects.co.uk

Gary Craib

Site Supervisor

gary@alpha-projects.co.uk

Paul Bruce

Site Supervisor

paulb@alpha-projects.co.uk

Jacek Korytkowski

Site Supervisor

jacek@alpha-projects.co.uk

Pawel Kacprowicz

Site Supervisor

pawel@alpha-projects.co.uk

Greg Manson

Site Supervisor

greg@alpha-projects.co.uk